Elementary - Fullerton Campus Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2022 Jul 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Friday

2

July 2 Saturday

3

July 3 Sunday

4

July 4 Monday

Elementary - Fullerton Campus

Independence Day

Monday, July 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

July 5 Tuesday

6

July 6 Wednesday

7

July 7 Thursday

8

July 8 Friday

9

July 9 Saturday

10

July 10 Sunday

11

July 11 Monday

12

July 12 Tuesday

13

July 13 Wednesday

14

July 14 Thursday

15

July 15 Friday

16

July 16 Saturday

17

July 17 Sunday

18

July 18 Monday

19

July 19 Tuesday

20

July 20 Wednesday

Elementary - Fullerton Campus

School of the Arts Summer Recital

Wednesday, July 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

21

July 21 Thursday

22

July 22 Friday

Elementary - Fullerton Campus

Minimum Day

Friday, July 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elementary - Fullerton Campus

Last Day of Summer Camp!

Friday, July 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

July 23 Saturday

24

July 24 Sunday

25

July 25 Monday

Elementary - Fullerton Campus

Fall Prep Week Begins

Monday, July 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

July 26 Tuesday

27

July 27 Wednesday

28

July 28 Thursday

Elementary - Fullerton Campus

Staff Development Day

Thursday, July 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

July 29 Friday

Elementary - Fullerton Campus

Staff Development Day

Friday, July 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elementary - Fullerton Campus

Parent Orientation & Education Night

Friday, July 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

July 30 Saturday

31

July 31 Sunday