Yorba Linda Campus Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

2

June 2 Thursday

3

June 3 Friday

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

Yorba Linda Campus

Superhero Day!

Tuesday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

9

June 9 Thursday

10

June 10 Friday

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

14

June 14 Tuesday

15

June 15 Wednesday

16

June 16 Thursday

17

June 17 Friday

Yorba Linda Campus

Father's Day Breakfast

Friday, June 17 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

Yorba Linda Campus

Juneteenth Observed

Monday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

Yorba Linda Campus

Last Day of School!

Wednesday, June 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

June 30 Thursday

Yorba Linda Campus

School Closed

Thursday, June 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Yorba Linda Campus

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, June 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar